“Pain has it’s own way of saying enough but then stupidity find it’s way to say more”

weLL maybe i am reaLLy stupid for stiLL hoping that there wiLL be a happy ending for us..but then cguro nga ako Lang yun naniniwaLa dun..

everyday i am trying my best not to think of HIM…yea, even just for a day i’m hurtin myself Lang cuz i entertain this stupid LOve..beLieve me ndi ko dn alam kung san nanggagaling to..

About dangerose

Love has brought a L0t of things in my Life..it hAs givEn me the m0st pAinfuL eXpeRienCe eveR..it mAde me cRy tEaRs enough to fiLL an 0ceAn..but Love is n0t aLL that bec. of Love i LearnEd the viRtue 0f patIencE and peRseveRance..it mAde me appReciate Life m0re..tHat's why,despite of the neGativE tHings ab0ut it..i'LL nEveR stop Loving..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment